Retired and Emeriti Faculty

 

Faculty Office Phone Email
Dator, James dator@hawaii.edu
Kent, George 389-9422 kent@hawaii.edu
Kosaki, Richard kosaki@lava.net
Kuroda, Yasumasa ykuroda@hawaii.edu
Lee, Oliver Saunders 632 956-3688 olee@hawaii.edu
Milner, Neal milner@hawaii.edu
Neubauer, Deane Burns Hall 2080 944-7599 deanen@hawaii.edu
Paige, Glenn cgnv@hawaii.rr.com
Rummel, Rudolph rummel@hawaii.edu
Dae-Sook Suh daesook@hawaii.edu
Turnbull, Phyllis turnbull@hawaii.edu
Wilson, John Saunders 626 956-8357 johnwils@hawaii.edu