Instructors and Research Assistants

Graduate Assistants

Name Email
Donna Kona Au audonna@hawaii.edu
Samantha Barnett smb2@hawaii.edu
Hannah El-Silimy hannahel@hawaii.edu
Ryan Ferguson ryanferg@hawaii.edu
Mathew Markman markman@hawaii.edu
Sukyoung Myung smyung@hawaii.edu
Varun Sanadhya sanadhya@hawaii.edu
Zoe Vorsino zvorsino@hawaii.edu
Changwon Yang changwon@hawaii.edu

Lecturers

Name Email
Joy Enomoto joyenomo@hawaii.edu
Soksamphoas Im sim7@hawaii.edu

Research Assistants

Name Email
Nicole Mahina Tuteur tuteur@hawaii.edu