Instructors and Research Assistants

Teaching Assistants

Name Email
Foster, Adam adamef@hawaii.edu
Vorsino, Zoe zvorsino@hawaii.edu
Musleh, Ali musleh@hawaii.edu
Tekin, Ozge otekin@hawaii.edu
Wedagedara, Amil amali@hawaii.edu
Yazici, Irmak irmakyaz@hawaii.edu
Borja-Quihocho, Kisha (Vito) kishab@hawaii.edu
Kim, Hana hannakim@hawaii.edu
van Wijk, Veerle vvanwijk@hawaii.edu

Lecturers

Name Email
Baker, Mary bakerm@hawaii.edu
Choi, Won Geun (Woo) choiwg@hawaii.edu
Shah, Riddhi riddhi@hawaii.edu
Zierak, Stephen (Teodora) zierak@hawaii.edu

Research Assistants

Name Email
Johnson, Kahala (Cameron) kahalaj@hawaii.edu